Filter media by:
Pastor Stuart
August 20, 2017
Sunday, 20 August 2017
11th Sunday after Pentecost God is light
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Matthew 11:28-30
Vacation Bible School
Thursday, 10 August 2017
VBS Program
Pastor Don
Sunday, 06 August 2017
The Armour of God - Pentecost 9
Pastor Don
Sunday, 30 July 2017
The Body of Christ - Pentecost 8
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Psalm 30 7th Sunday after Pentecost
Youth Mission Travelers
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Youth Mission Trip Worship Service
Pastor Don
Sunday, 09 July 2017
No Walls with Jesus - Pentecost 5
Pastor Don
Saturday, 01 July 2017
What Does God Want? -Pentecost 4
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Psalm 23