Click to go to Peace Youtube Channel for the videos

Filter media by:
Pastor Don
Saturday, 12 May 2018
The Christ Hymn - Easter 7
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 06 May 2018
Philippians 1:1-18a 6th Sunday of Easter
Pastor Don
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Paul in Athens - Easter 5
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Acts 16:16-34 4th Sunday of Easter
Pastor Don
Saturday, 07 April 2018
Thomas - Easter 2
Pastor Don
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Passage: John 20:1-18
The Resurrection of our Lord
Pastor Don
Thursday, 29 March 2018
Passage: Luke 22:7-23
Maundy Thursday
Pastor Stuart
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Palm Sunday
Pastor Don
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Passage: John 19:1-16
Jesus Condemned - Lent 5
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 11 March 2018
4th Sunday in Lent What is Truth?