Click to go to Peace Youtube Channel for the videos

Filter media by:
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Christ the King Sunday Your "Home"
Pastor Stuart
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Thanksgiving Eve
Pastor Don
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Passage: Isaiah 9:1-7
Isaiah: A Child is Born - Pentecost 24
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 12 November 2017
23rd Sunday after Pentecost The Prophet Amos
Pastor Don
Sunday, 05 November 2017
God Speaks to Elijah - All Saints Sunday
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Reformation Sunday Building of Solomon's Temple
Pastor Don
Sunday, 22 October 2017
God Chooses David
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 15 October 2017
The story of Samuel 19 Sunday after Pentecost
Pastor Don
Sunday, 08 October 2017
Manna
Pastor Stuart
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Moses & the Burning Bush 17th Sunday After Pentecost